I was asked by Joe my tutor to attend a contract signing at the Making Rooms because I have attended a few times to explore and produce some work. I had a short interview with Claire Frost followed by lots of photographs taken by a professional photographer. Its not clear when the article will make the press but I have seen an article about it advertised in the beacon centre lobby. capture I really dislike posing for photographs but I managed to smile through gritted teeth. It was an experience.  I am really pleased for the college. The making rooms staff are very supportive and I have enjoyed attending. http://www.blackburn.ac.uk/posts/2017/january/the-making-rooms-sign-collaboration-deal-with-blackburn-college/

Leave a Reply

